Skip to main content

A Symphonic Christmas

$20 Standard

$17 Member & Subscriber price

The Melbourne Symphony Orchestra performs the most memorable of Christmas tunes, including God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen, I’ll Be Home for Christmas and Silent Night.

Featuring conductor and pianist Bramwell Tovey and the MSO Chorus.

You may also like ...

Stay tuned. Sign up.