Soloist's Choice

Yefim Bronfman Plays Schubert's Trout Quintet

Tuesday 18 November 2014 at 7:30pm

Melbourne Recital Centre, Elisabeth Murdoch Hall


Haydn Piano Sonata
Prokofiev Piano Sonata No.6
Schubert Trout Quintet

Yefim Bronfman piano

The beloved Trout Quintet has the joy, sadness and songfulness that make Schubert’s music unforgettable.

2 hours with 20 minute interval.

Back to What's On