Powercor Regional Touring


Wednesday 21-Saturday 31 August at 8:00pm


Tom Woods conductor
Antionette Halloran soprano

Tchaikovsky The Tempest
Tchaikovsky Eugene Onegin: Letter Scene
Tchaikovsky Symphony No.1 Winter Daydreams

Begins with Tchaikovsky’s fantasy based on Shakespeare’s The Tempest and concludes with his journey through a snowy Russian landscape in Winter Daydreams. In between, Antoinette Halloran (soprano) is soloist in the Letter Scene from the opera Eugene Onegin.

Back to What's On