Contact Us

To get in touch with a member of our team, select from the departments below. We will respond to emails during normal business hours, except for our Box Office, which is open 10 to 6pm, Monday to Friday.

Our Box Office is open 10 to 6pm, Monday to Friday. We will respond to all other emails during normal business hours.


Box Office

boxoffice@mso.com.au | (03) 9929 9600


Schools Enquiries

Rebecca Shakespeare | Education Manager
schools@mso.com.au | (03) 8646 1216


Philanthropy

Garry Stocks | Philanthropy Coordinator
stocksg@mso.com.au | (03) 8646 1551


Government Relations and Strategic Projects

Suzanne Dembo | Senior Manager, External Relations and Strategy
dembos@mso.com.au | (03) 8646 1125


Corporate Parnerships

Janine Eckert | Commercial Partnerships Manager
eckertj@mso.com.au | (03) 8646 1112


Education and Community Engagement

John Nolan | Director, Education and Community Engagement
nolanj@mso.com.au | (03) 8646 1121


Human Resources

Michael Stevens | Human Resources Coordinator
stevensm@mso.com.au


Artistic

Melissa King | Director, Artistic Planning
artistic@mso.com.au | (03) 8646 1863


Operations

James Foster | Senior Manager, Operations
fosterj@mso.com.au | (03) 8646 1905


Marketing

Dylan Stewart | Senior Manager, Marketing and Communications
stewartd@mso.com.au | (03) 8646 1123


Executive

Judith Clark | EA to Sophie Galaise, Managing Director
clarkj@mso.com.au | (03) 8646 1110