Contact Us

To get in touch with a member of our team, select from the departments below. We will respond to emails during normal business hours, except for our Box Office, which is open 10 to 6pm, Monday to Friday.

Our Box Office is open 10 to 6pm, Monday to Friday. We will respond to all other emails during normal business hours.

Contact the Administration
To contact a member of the administration team, use the email format: lastnamefirstinitial@mso.com.au


Box Office

boxoffice@mso.com.au | (03) 9929 9600


Media and Public Relations

Kate Mazoudier | Media and Corporate Communications Manager
mazoudierk@mso.com.au | (03) 8646 1106


Corporate Parnerships

Janine Eckert | Commercial Partnerships Manager
eckertj@mso.com.au | (03) 8646 1112


Philanthropy

Garry Stocks | Philanthropy Coordinator
stocksg@mso.com.au | (03) 8646 1551


Education and Community Engagement

Jennifer Lang | Senior Manager, Education and Community Engagement
langj@mso.com.au | (03) 8646 1165


Marketing

Dylan Stewart | Senior Manager, Marketing and Communications
stewartd@mso.com.au | (03) 8646 1123


Human Resources

Miranda Crawley | Director of Human Resources
crawleym@mso.com.au | (03) 8646 1130


Artistic

Katharine Bartholomeusz-Plows | Senior Manager, Artistic
artistic@mso.com.au | (03) 8646 1863


Operations

James Foster | Senior Manager, Operations
fosterj@mso.com.au | (03) 8646 1905


Executive

Judith Clark | EA to Sophie Galaise, Managing Director
clarkj@mso.com.au | (03) 8646 1110