Contact Us

To get in touch with a member of our team, select from the departments below. We will respond to emails during normal business hours, except for our Box Office, which is open 10 to 6pm, Monday to Friday.


Box Office

boxoffice@mso.com.au


Schools Enquiries

Sylvia Hosking | Schools Program Manager
schools@mso.com.au | (03) 8646 1216


Philanthropy

Nickie Warton | Philanthropy Coordinator
wartonn@mso.com.au | (03) 8646 1551


Government Relations

Caroline Buckley | Senior Manager, Government Relations
buckleyc@mso.com.au


Partnerships

Jayde Walker | Head of Partnerships
walkerj@mso.com.au | (03) 8646 1108


Learning, Engagement and Innovation

Sephen Gould | Learning, Engagement and Innovation Coordinator
goulds@mso.com.au


Human Resources

Michael Stevens | Human Resources Coordinator
stevensm@mso.com.au


Artistic

Matthew Hoy | Interim Head of Artistic Planning
artistic@mso.com.au


Operations

James Foster | Senior Manager, Operations
fosterj@mso.com.au


Marketing

Clare Douglas | Senior Manager, Marketing and Communications
douglasc@mso.com.au


Executive

Judith Clark | EA to Sophie Galaise, Managing Director
clarkj@mso.com.au | (03) 8646 1110