Management Team

To contact any MSO staff member email or call 03 9626 1111 during business hours.

If you wish to visit our Box Office at 22 Fanning St, Southbank, it is open 9am to 6pm Monday to Friday, or alternatively you can phone (03) 9929 9600 during business hours.

MSO Management and Administration


André Gremillet Managing Director
Catrin Harris Executive Assistant


Francie Doolan Chief Financial Officer
Miranda Crawley Director of Human Resources
Suzanne Dembo Manager Strategic Communications & Business Processes
Leonie Woolnough Financial Controller
Raelene King Personnel Manager
Phil Noone Accountant
Nathalia Andries Finance Officer


Ronald Vermeulen Director of Artistic Planning
Andrew Pogson Special Projects Manager
Laura Holian Artistic Coordinator
Jonathan Grieves-Smith Chorus Master
Helena Balazs Chorus Coordinator

Education and Community Engagement

Bronwyn Lobb Director of Education and Community Engagement
Lucy Bardoel Education and Community Engagement Coordinator
Lucy Rash Pizzicato Effect and Operations Coordinator


Gabrielle Waters Director of Operations
James Foster Operations Manager
James Poole Production Coordinator
Angela Bristow Orchestra Manager
Michael Stevens Assistant Orchestra Manager
Alastair McKean Orchestra Librarian
Kathryn O’Brien Assistant Librarian
Stephen McAllan Artist Liaison


Alice Wilkinson Director of Marketing
Jennifer Poller Marketing Manager
Megan Sloley Marketing Manager
Kieran Clarke Digital Manager
Ali Webb Publicist
Kate Eichler Publicity and Online Engagement Coordinator
Nina Dubecki Front of House Supervisor
James Rewell Graphic Designer
Chloe Schnell Marketing Coordinator
Claire Hayes Ticket and Database Manager
Paul Congdon Box Office Supervisor
Jennifer Broadhurst Ticketing Coordinator
Angela Lang Customer Service Coordinator
Chelsie Jones Customer Service Officer


Leith Brooke Director of Development
Arturs Ezergailis Donor and Patron Coordinator
Jessica Frean MSO Foundation Manager
Rosemary Kellam Trusts and Foundations Manager
Ben Lee Donor and Government Relations Manager
Michelle Monaghan Corporate Development Manager
James Ralston Corporate Development and Events Coordinator
Judy Turner Major Gifts Manager
Justine Knapp Major Gifts Coordinator
Vacant Patrons Manager